Grizzly Athletic Schedules

CHEER TRY OUTS BEGIN MONDAY, NOV. 6TH

WINTER SPORT TRY OUTS BEGIN MONDAY, NOV. 13TH

 

7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball 2/2 play-in game (Playoffs 1/29,30 & 2/1)
Day: Date:
Opponent:
Place: Time:
Thursday 11/30/2017 SVJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Monday 12/4/2017 HJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 MJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Monday 12/11/2017 GCA HOME 4 PM (7th only)
Thursday 12/14/2017 DRJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Monday 12/18/2017 SVJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 HJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 MJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Thursday 1/18/2018 GCA AWAY 4 PM (8th only)
Monday 1/22/2018 DRJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Softball (Playoffs 1/29, 30 & 2/1)
Day: Date:
Opponent:
Place: Time:
Thursday 11/30/2017 SVJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Monday 12/4/2017 HJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 MJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Monday 12/11/2017 GCA HOME 4 PM (7th only)
Thursday 12/14/2017 DRJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Monday 12/18/2017 SVJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 HJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 MJH HOME 4 PM & 5 PM
Thursday 1/18/2018 GCA AWAY 4 PM (8th only)
Monday 1/22/2018 DRJH AWAY 4 PM & 5 PM
Wrestling (Conference Tournament: 1/24/18 @ TBD)
Day: Date:
Opponent:
Place: Time:
Tuesday 11/28/2017 DRJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 11/30/2017 SVJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Monday 12/4/2017 HJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 12/7/2017 MJH HOME 4:00 PM
Wednesday 12/13/2017 JV Tourn. SVJH 4:00 PM
Thursday 12/14/2017 DRJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Monday 12/18/2017 SVJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 1/11/2018 HJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Tuesday 1/16/2018 MJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Cross Country (Conference Meet:1/30/18 @ TBD)
Day: Date:
Opponent:
Place: Time:
Tuesday 11/28/2017 SVJH/MJH HOME 4:00 PM
Tuesday 12/5/2017 HJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/2017 GCA HOME 4:00 PM
Tuesday 12/19/2017 SVJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Tuesday 1/9/2018 HJH/GCA HOME 4:00 PM
Wednesday 1/17/2018 MJH HOME 4:00 PM
Tuesday 1/23/2018 DRJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Chess
Day: Date: Place: Time:
Thursday 1/11/18 GCA 4:00 PM
Thursday 1/18/18 HJH 4:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/18 SVJH 4:00 PM
Thursday 2/1/18 HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 2/8/18 MJH 4:00 PM
Thursday 2/15/18 DRJH 4:00 PM
6/14/2017


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.