Grizzly Athletic Schedules

Superstition Springs Conference Game Schedules

7th Grade Flag Football 
 Monday, Oct. 23rd - 4 pm at MJH

8th Grade Flag Football  
Monday, Oct. 23rd - 4 pm at MJH


Boys Soccer  
Thursday, Oct. 19th - 4 pm at HOME

Girls Soccer 
Thursday, Oct. 19th - 4 pm at SVJH


7th Grade Volleyball  
Monday, Oct. 23rd - 4 pm at HJH

8th Grade Volleyball  
Monday, Oct. 23rd - 4 pm at DRJH



 2017-18 Fall Sports Schedule
Boys & Girls Soccer (Playoffs: 10/19, 23 &24)
Date: Opponent: Place: Time
Tuesday 9/5/2017 SVJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/7/2017 HJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Monday 9/11/2017 MJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/14/2017 GCA HOME 4:00 PM 7th only
Monday 9/18/2017 DRJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/21/2017 SVJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Monday 9/25/2017 MJH HOME 4:00 PM
Monday 10/2/2017 GCA AWAY 4:00 PM 8th only
Thursday 10/5/2017 DRJH AWAY 4:00 PM
7th & 8th Grade Girls Volleyball (Playoffs: 10/19, 23 &24)
Date: Opponent: Place: Time:
Tuesday 9/5/2017 SVJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/7/2017 HJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Monday 9/11/2017 MJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/14/2017 GCA HOME 4:00 PM 7th only
Monday 9/18/2017 DRJH HOME 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/21/2017 SVJH AWAY 4:00 PM
Monday 9/25/2017 MJH HOME 4:00 PM
Monday 10/2/2017 GCA AWAY 4:00 PM 8th only
Thursday 10/5/2017 DRJH AWAY 4:00 PM

 

7th & 8th Grade Flag Football (Playoffs: 10/19, 23 & 24)
Date: Place: Time:
Wednesday 9/6/2017 HOME 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/13/2017 HOME 3:30 PM
Wednesday 9/20/2017 HOME 3:30 PM
Tuesday 9/26/2017 SVJH HOME 3:30 PM
Wednesday 10/4/2017 MJH HOME 3:30 PM

 

 


 
                                                 

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.