Track and Field
Boys Team                                      Girls Team
2001-2002 Champions                                             2002-2003 Champions
2000-2001 Champions                                                                
1998-1999 Champions                                                                
1995 Champions       

Team Events                                  Individual Events     
2016-2017 Girls 4 X 400 Relay- 3rd Place             2016-2017 Boys 200M- Devin Burns (2nd)
2015-2017 Boys 4 X 100 Relay- Champions         2016-2017 Girls 800M- Emmy Rothlisberger (2nd)  
                                                                                     2016-2017 Boys 400M- Jeremy Bowen (3rd)
                                                                                     2016-2017 Boys High Jump- Devin Burns (3rd)
                                                                                     2016-2017 Girls Long Jump- Nicki Lalime (3rd)                                                         
A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.