Grizzly STRONG Nominees
Students are nominated monthly by their teachers for displaying Grizzly S.T.R.O.N.G. traits on campus!
S- Support
T- Trust
R- Respect
O- Organized
N- Never give up
G- Genuine 

November 2018 Nominees
Kate Bunker
Ryan Moon
Afton Palmer
Kylie Jamison
Jenna Sterry
Ireland Rathburn
Emari Johnson
Sidharth Nair
Kayla Malinowski
Esperanza Baures
Amelia Fitzpatrick
Julian Colton
Dylan Thatcher
Heidi White
A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.